Current Specials
Make an Appointment
949.477.9740

Se habla español

1805 E. Dyer Rd. #110, Santa Ana, CA 92705
We are now open 1-2 Saturdays a month

Precision Aesthetics Testimonials & Reviews in Santa Ana

This is the best place to have Botox Done

5 stars – Written on January 17, 2017

This is the best place to have Botox Done you walk in and 2 ladies greet you with kindness then you meet Eva great lady very happy person loves what she does then there is Beth understands your need and goes out of her way for you i will keep going back.

by Theresa R.


Definitely recommending them

5 stars – Written on January 14, 2017

I had Botox done around my eyes and forehead. I really didn’t think I needed it and was always skeptical that Botox made your face look frozen..I was wrong! What a difference it made! I’m in my early 30s. this is definitely a great preventative..I had so many compliments that I looked different..good different.  but no one could figure out what it was.. And I didn’t get much of it either..the staff is very attentive and isn’t trying to selling you on all their products. Definitely recommending them to family and friends

by Juanita G


Eva has provided exemplary service.

5 stars – Written on January 5, 2017

Eva has provided exemplary service. She is knowledgeable, patient, understanding, and very kind. She takes the time needed to explain, and reassure, if needed, all procedures to be done. She is professional and friendly, which definitely puts patients at ease. I am 100% satisfied with Eva! The assistants are always friendly and helpful.

by Julie B.


I was blown away by the customer service here

5 stars – Written on December 18, 2016

I was blown away by the customer service here.. Eva is so down to earth and I felt comfortable with her immediately. This is my first time getting Botox on my face.. I feel so satisfied and can’t wait to see my results.

by Nikki S


Always a pleasure

5 stars – Written on December 18, 2016

Always a pleasure to see Eva Hernandez for treatment. I’ve seen her for years and appreciate her friendliness and thorough knowledge of her field.

by Reik P.


Amazing experience!

5 stars – Written on December 16, 2016

Amazing experience! Front staff is so helpful, kind and professional! Dr. Bamshad, who did the Botox was awesome! He took the time to properly consult me as well as answered all my questions. He was gentler then anyone I’ve had before. I am defiantly going back!

by Debbie L.


The results are fantastic

5 stars – Written on November 14, 2016

I was searching for a place to have my Botox and came across on Yelp . This was my 2nd time getting Botox and I initially went in for that procedure. Carol was very informative and she spent time talking to me about Botox and answered my questions about other procedures that I was interested in. I ended up getting lip fillers with Juvéderm and botox. The whole time Carol  explained step-by-step what she was doing and made me feel very comfortable. The results are fantastic, thank you for the great service!!! Customer 4 life.

by Dee D.


Eva is an incredible person.

5 stars – Written on October 17, 2016

I have been coming to Eva for a laser procedure for some time and plan to continue as long as it helps. Eva is an incredible person. She’s knowledgeable about her work, completely professional as well as being personable. I trust her judgement. Thank you Eva!

by Dianna H.


Super friendly staff!!!

5 stars – Written on September 4, 2016

Super friendly staff!!! I was in and out quickly! Eva was great! She was very honest and gave great suggestions. She wasn’t pushy and trying to upsell me. She wanted me to make my own decisions, so that I walk away feeling comfortable and happy. I will definitely be going back!….Oh and they have great prices!

by Jacinda L.


The staff is always the best

5 stars – Written on September 2, 2016

The staff is always the best. Service likewise. Eva is simply the best, bar none. I completely trust and value her judgment of my skin and treatment.

by James T.


Great

5 stars – Written on August 29, 2016

Great, Eva makes me feel more like a friend than a patient.

by Glen G.


Always excellent with Eva

5 stars – Written on August 28, 2016

Always excellent with Eva. She cares about her patients and is the reason I come here.

by J. Garrison


Excellent customer service

5 stars – Written on August 15, 2016

Very nice staff and excellent customer service.

by Jeanete M.


Eva and the staff were amazing

5 stars – Written on July 23, 2016

Eva and the staff were amazing, very professional and personable, I am extremely pleased with my results and will return. I highly recommend them! I am in the hospitality industry and appreciate the way I was treated! Thank You again! Lorilynn

by Lorilynn G.


Extremely nice & professional

5 stars – Written on July 9, 2016

The staff was extremely nice & professional! Definitely would recommend to a friend!

by Melissa A.


Great staff!

5 stars – Written on June 16, 2016

Great staff! Great work’

by Barbara W.


Very competent and has great people skills!

5 stars – Written on June 7, 2016

We have been coming here for years and have had a wonderful experience with Eva Hernandez as our care provider! She is very competent and has great people skills!

by S. Donaldson


Great service and care!

5 stars – Written on June 4, 2016

great service and care!

by Mitra M.


Very good service and value.

5 stars – Written on June 4, 2016

Very good service and value. Nice office and personnel. Appreciated that they didn’t try to up sell me on other services. They have a good brochure showing the other services they offer.

by Barbara K.


Fantastic overall experience!

5 stars – Written on May 13, 2016

Precision Aesthetics Medical Group was wonderful and I will definitely go back. Thank you so much Precision Aesthetics Medical Group for a fantastic overall experience!

by Natalie T.


Great !

5 stars – Written on April 17, 2016

Great !

by Jessica S.


They were super great!

5 stars – Written on April 6, 2016

They were super great!

by Lorrie B.


Customer service was excellent.

5 stars – Written on March 9, 2016

Customer service was excellent. Everyone was really friendly and personable. Especially Eva! I was comfortable with her right away and she explained everything in detail. Their prices are excellent too. I will definitely come back. Thank you.

by Mary Ann M.


Friendly staff and quick service!

5 stars – Written on February 25, 2016

Friendly staff and quick service!

by Carolyn T.


Very friendly and honest

5 stars – Written on February 3, 2016

Very friendly and honest which is very rare in the industry I’ve seen. I’ll be back Thank you

by Gage L.


Very accommodating & very friendly

5 stars – Written on January 26, 2016

very accommodating & very friendly. will definitely go back again!

by Margaret S.


Great customer service.

5 stars – Written on August 2, 2015

Great customer service. Nice staff. Professional environment.

by Omelina G.


Very courteous

5 stars – Written on October 07, 2014

Very courteous and not like many of the “pushy” ones out there!


Made the entire experience wonderful

5 stars – Written on October 03, 2014

Carole Martin was incredibly friendly and made the entire experience wonderful!


Great customer service

5 stars – Written on October 01, 2014

very happy with the results !!!! great customer service, down to earth people. made me feel comfortable, it was painless, love this place and would recomend it to my BFF :=)


Friendly and knowledgeable!

5 stars – Written on September 25, 2014

Friendly and knowledgeable!


Great, clean place

5 stars – Written on September 23, 2014

Great, clean place with even greater customer service!


Super friendly staff!!!

5 stars – Written on September 04, 2014

Super friendly staff!!! I was in and out quickly!Nurse was great! She was very honest and gave great suggestions. She wasn’t pushy and trying to upsell me. She wanted me to make my own decisions, so that I walk away feeling comfortable and happy. I will definitely be going back!….Oh and they have great prices!


Very good service and value.

5 stars – Written on September 04, 2014

Very good service and value. Nice office and personnel. Appreciated that they didn’t try to up sell me on other services. They have a good brochure showing the other services they offer.


The best I’ve ever seen!

5 stars – Written on November 9, 2013

Truely amazing injectors! The best I’ve ever seen. They are caring, personable, honest, humble, and fair. I highly recommend them to anyone needing botox or fillers!

by Sherly S.


The best botox doctors anywhere!

5 stars – Written on June 11, 2013

The best botox doctors anywhere!! They are fantastic at what they do and so kind and compassionate. I have never met better injectors and they always take their time and exceed my expectations. TRULY THE BOTOX DOCTORS TO GO TO!!

by Kathy C.


These doctors are amazing!

5 stars – Written on May 8, 2013

These doctors are amazing! They are so kind and gentle and amazing at what they do! Their pricing is excellent as well.

I will be coming down to Orange County from LA to see them, and with a schedule booked through 2014, I’m sure I’m not the only one that is willing to travel to have them treat me.

Couldn’t recommend them more highly.

by